It is possible to purchase training for another person within your company, or even multiple people. The user(s) you assign training to must have an account and the company name must be the same as within your account. Submit a request via the link on the upper right of this page if you need assistance.
Note: onDemand, Certification and Subscription access and expiration are aligned to date of purchase; don't wait to assign the training to others or access may be lost.
See below for instructions.
- When you select to purchase training (Add to Cart), you will be prompted to indicate whether you are purchasing training for yourself or another user. Select for another user. Then complete checkout.
- After checkout, you can find the training in your inventory, found within My Account >>Orders>> View Inventory.
- Assign users by clicking the down arrow button to the right of the training.